Packar på

Ställde klockan på 10 o gick snabbt upp o åt frulle o nu packar man och fixar för fullt för snart ska vi åka iväg på en liten minisemester ner till Växjö och åka runt lite där i närheten. Kommer bli riktigt skönt att få komma bort ett tag och få lugna ner alla tankar och bara njuta och ha det trevligt. Får hoppas vädret är bra bara så man inte hamnar på ett ställe med massa regn och sånt tråkigt. Så håller tummarna och nu ska jag packa vidare. Vet inte helt när jag är hemma men blir nog till helgen för då blire som de ser ut nu att parta på med favvoguzzan jessica i Sala med härliga saknade salaborna!:)

Okay, maybe I have broken up for the last time and maybe you've hurt me too deep now. Maybe we've both gone too far now and how much I've tried to change everything, it has become that it has become. Been through so much and learned so much that made me hesitate on what was really right and wrong, therefore I released my part and it feels wrong. But that thinking does not help, is useless to try and maybe they think you just like me, maybe you will understand that they are meant for me and you, we are stuck in each other but do everything possible to rip us off and maybe it works this time? ...
Maybe so, but you smile even a bit now that you know that I'm actually thinking about you. Even if you do not believe it, even if you do not see it, there's something in me that does not want to disappear, something that makes my heart burn and Time I look at you, you get the time to disappear.
//Caroline Sofia Maria Strandberg

Kommentarer
NAMN:
VIP

EMAIL:

BLOGG/HEMSIDA:

KOMMENTERA GÄRNA, MEN INGEN REKLAM:

Trackback
RSS 2.0