<3

It's been over a year since we broke up. But I can't stop thinking about him. Everyone around me have stopped asking about him, and no one never talks about him anymore.
So I'm basically doing everything to make some one mention him so I can talk about him. Today I've realized that I'm forgetting.
Forgetting him, how he smells, the touch of his hands. I'm forgetting the feeling when he kisses me, and holds me tight. I have started to forget about us.
That's why I try to think about him before I fall asleep, so I can dream about him, because that makes him closer. It's pathetic, he's over me, and I'm not even 18 yet, my life hasn't started.
But it feels like it's over without him.

I´m Broken Without YOU....!

Kommentarer
NAMN:
VIP

EMAIL:

BLOGG/HEMSIDA:

KOMMENTERA GÄRNA, MEN INGEN REKLAM:

Trackback
RSS 2.0